Tarot Series (ongoing)
Based on the traditional series of the Tarot.

The Major Arcana conisists  of 22 images - a journey of the self in stages beginning at
the 'Fool' and ending in the 'World'. The Minor Arcana consists of  56 images based
around the 4 suits or elements and describing more everday life and interactions - hearts
(water/emotions), wands (fire/activity), coins (earth/ practicality, material  life) and swords
(air/mental activity).

The Major Arcana
The Minor Arcana